促进皮肤修复,减少老化、皱纹、疤痕和妊娠纹的出现 Dermaroller®微针疗法。

结果。之前和之后

谨防仿制品。Dermaroller®是同类产品中的原创设备。所有其他的皮肤滚轮设备都是在Dermaroller®的基础上发展起来的,了解其中的差异很重要。

经加拿大卫生部许可

Dermaroller®是由加拿大卫生部许可的。市场上有无数未经加拿大卫生部许可的仿制产品,所以我们建议你做调查,以保护你的健康和安全。

经认证的医疗级设备

Dermaroller®通过了ISO13485认证(认证的医疗设备),在制造、材料、无菌包装等方面符合医疗级设备的所有标准。

安全的微型针头

Dermaroller®的医疗级微针是无创伤(非创伤)的锥形针,在穿刺过程中使皮肤移位,形成一个微创,并在治疗后几分钟内封闭。质量较差的滚轮装置是用刀形针头制造的,会划破组织,有可能造成皮肤、血管和神经的创伤性损伤。质量差的针头还需要增加压力,使治疗更加痛苦。

非烧蚀性

其他疤痕和抗衰老治疗是烧蚀性的(破坏组织),而Dermaroller®尊重表皮和真皮的完整性,使用非创伤性(非创伤性)穿孔来温和地触发新组织的产生。

最佳的针数

不要被那些吹嘘 "最多针头 "的仿制滚筒误导。尽管我们希望最大限度地增加穿孔的数量,但过多的针头会损害治疗的安全性和舒适性。想象一下一张钉子床:虽然一张钉子床可以很容易地支持你的体重而没有钉子穿透你的皮肤,但在同样的压力下,一个钉子会很容易穿透你的皮肤。同样,一个有太多针头的滚筒需要危险和不舒服的压力,以便穿透皮肤到适当的深度。Dermaroller®采用了最佳的针头数量,以最大限度地提高有效性、安全性和舒适性。

胶原蛋白诱导疗法(微针疗法)

说到微创治疗,使用Dermaroller®的微针剂胶原蛋白诱导疗法经临床验证,也许是目前最成功的治疗方法,可用于治疗常见的衰老迹象和症状,如皱纹、皮肤容积损失和皱纹皮肤。Dermaroller®微针疗法甚至被证明可以减少疤痕和妊娠纹。Dermaroller®疗法触发了身体的自发愈合过程,刺激细胞增殖并导致新胶原蛋白的形成。这导致了一个更厚、更柔软的细胞基质。结果:皮肤明显变年轻。

证明:该图像显示了微针疗法前后的表皮活检结果。单次治疗后6周,产生了大量新的胶原蛋白(死亡的紫色)。

Dermaroller®治疗视频

eDermastamp和Dermaroller介绍
关于胶原蛋白诱导疗法
eDermastamp治疗的步骤
家庭护理线的介绍

它是如何工作的

Dermaroller®在表皮和真皮层造成微创的精确微损伤,而不会造成开放性伤口或烧蚀性损伤。穿刺通道在短时间内关闭,这些微损伤触发了身体的伤口愈合级联,从而诱导治疗后的皮肤增加胶原蛋白的生产。Dermaroller®通过刺激显示衰老迹象的精确目标区域的健康细胞再生,引发新组织的构建。它能有效地减少皱纹,收紧和增厚皮肤,以及--也许是最令人印象深刻的--填充和抚平疤痕。

1.治疗

Dermaroller®的手术级微针超越表皮进入真皮层,造成针尖大小的出血,引发身体的自发愈合反应。

2.愈合级联

在几分钟内,穿孔通道关闭,愈合级联开始,用产生胶原蛋白的纤维细胞和促进生长的特性侵入该区域。

3.使皮肤看起来更年轻

新的有组织的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的形成,从内部加强,而表皮变得更厚和更柔软,每次进行治疗。

使用Dermaroller®家庭护理产品,大幅提高效果

Dermaroller家庭护理产品是为专业Dermaroller护理后在家里进行中级皮肤护理而设计的。 在家使用Dermaroller Home Care Roller(用于面部、颈部和肩部)和Dermaroller Beauty Mouse(用于身体)进行滚动,以最大限度地发挥专业治疗的效果。

Dermaroller系列面霜和精华液的配方含有强大的抗衰老营养物质,如透明质酸和脂肽与维生素A、C和E相结合,这对高效和有效的细胞增殖至关重要。它们是专门为最大限度地吸收而配制的,并且足够温和,适合在微针治疗后使用,因为皮肤屏障已被微观地打破。

Dermaroller家庭护理产品可在家中安全使用,并且只通过提供Dermaroller®专业治疗的诊所销售。

在电视上看到的

Promote skin repair and reduce the appearance of aging, wrinkles, scars, & stretch marks Dermaroller® Micro-needling.

 

Results: Before & After

Beware of Imitations. Dermaroller® is the original device of it's kind. All other derma-rolling devices have been fashioned after the Dermaroller® and it's important to understand the differences.

Licensed by Health Canada

The Dermaroller® is licensed by Health Canada. There are countless imitation products on the market that are not licensed by Health Canada so we recommend you do your research, to protect your health and safety.

Certified Medical-Grade Equipment

The Dermaroller® is ISO13485 certified (certified medical device), meeting all standards for medical-grade equipment in manufacturing, materials, sterile packaging and more.

Safe Micro-Needles

The medical-grade micro-needles of the Dermaroller® are atraumatic (non-traumatic) cone-shaped needles that displace the skin during the puncture process, creating a micro-wound that seals within minutes of treatment. Poorer quality roller devices are made with knife-shaped needles that slice through tissue and risk causing traumatic skin, vessel and nerve damage. Poor quality needles also require increased pressure, making for a more painful treatment.

Non Ablative

Where other scar and anti-aging treatments are ablative (destroying tissue), the Dermaroller® respects the integrity of the epidermis and dermis, using atraumatic (non-traumatic) perforations to gently trigger the generation of new tissue.

Optimal Needle Count

Don’t be mislead by imitation rollers that boast “the most needles”. Though we want to maximize the number of perforations, too many needles compromises the safety and comfort of the treatment. Imagine a bed of nails: while a bed of nails can easily support your body weight without a nail perforating your skin, a single nail would easily penetrate your skin under the same pressure. Similarly, a roller with too many needles will require dangerous and uncomfortable amounts of pressure in order to penetrate the skin to the appropriate depth. The Dermaroller® employs the optimal number of needles to maximize effectiveness, safety and comfort.

Collagen Induction Therapy (Micro-Needling)

When it comes to minimally invasive treatments, Micro-needling Collagen Induction therapy with the Dermaroller® is clinically proven and is perhaps the most successful treatment available for the common signs and symptoms of aging such as wrinkles, loss of skin volume, and crepey skin. The Dermaroller® micro-needling treatment is even proven to minimize scars and stretch marks. Dermaroller® therapy triggers the body’s spontaneous healing process, stimulating cell proliferation and causing the formation of new collagen. This results in a thicker, more supple, cellular matrix. Results: visibly younger looking skin.

PROOF: The image shows a biopsy of the epidermis before and after micro-needling therapy. Significant new collagen (died purple) has been generated, 6 weeks after a single treatment.

Dermaroller® Treatment Videos

eDermastamp & Dermaroller Introduction

Step-by-step eDermastamp Treatment

About Collagen Induction Therapy

Introduction to Home Care line

How It Works

The Dermaroller® causes minimally invasive precision micro-injuries of the epidermis and dermis, without causing open wounds or ablative damage. The puncturing channels close after a short time and these micro-injuries trigger the body’s wound healing cascade, which induces an increased collagen production in the treated skin. Dermaroller® triggers the construction of new tissue by stimulating healthy cell regeneration in precision-targeted areas that show the signs of aging. It effectively reduces wrinkles, tightens and thickens the skin, and – perhaps most impressively – fills and smooths scars.

1. Treatment

Dermaroller®’s surgical-grade micro-needles reach beyond the epidermis into the dermis, causing pin-point bleeding and triggering the body’s spontaneous healing response.

2. Healing Cascade

Within minutes, the perforation channels close and the healing cascade starts, invading the area with collagen-producing fibroblasts and growth-promoting properties.

3. Younger Looking Skin

New organized collagen & elastin forms, bolstering from within, while the epidermis becomes thicker and more supple, each time a treatment is performed.

Drastically improve results, with Dermaroller® Home Care Products

Dermaroller Home Care Products are designed for intermediate skin care at home, after a Professional Dermaroller treatment.  Roll at home with the Dermaroller Home Care Roller (for the face, neck and décolletage) and the Dermaroller Beauty Mouse (for the body) to maximize the results of a Professional treatment.

The Dermaroller line of creams and serums are formulated with powerful anti-aging nutrients, like  Hyaluronic Acid and Lipopeptides combined with vitamins A, C and E, which are essential for efficient and effective cell proliferation. They are specifically formulated for maximum absorption  and to be gentle enough for use following a micro-needling treatment, where the skin barrier has been microscopically broken.

Dermaroller Home Care products are  safe for use at home, and are sold exclusively through clinics that offer Dermaroller® Professional treatments.

As seen on TV